Loughborough Greenfields Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Bardon Hill 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 01 May 2021 Broomleys 2(H) Home13.00League
Sat 08 May 2021 County Officers(A) Away13.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 maher 3(H) Home13.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 GNG(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Newtown Linford 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Earl Shilton 2(H) Home13.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Higham Village(A) Away13.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe 4(H) Home13.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Gracedieu Park 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Asian Sports 4(H) Home13.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 County Officers(H) Home13.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 maher 3(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 GNG(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Newtown Linford 3(H) Home13.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Earl Shilton 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Higham Village(H) Home13.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe 4(A) Away13.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Gracedieu Park 2(H) Home13.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Asian Sports 4(A) Away12.30League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Broomleys 2(A) Away12.30League
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Bardon Hill 2(H) Home12.00League